Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Name
Cantor Fitzgerald Brett Knoblauch
Brett.Knoblauch@cantor.com
JMP Securities Nick Jones
Njones@jmpsecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Brian Nowak
Brian.Nowak@morganstanley.com
Northland Securities Mike Grondahl
MGrondahl@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Roth Capital Darren Aftahi
daftahi@roth.com
Tigress Financial Partners LLC Ivan Feinseth
ifeinseth@tigressfp.com

Mondee is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Mondee's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Mondee or its management. Mondee does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.